Skip to main content    |    Font Size { A- |A | A+ }    |    Contact Us    |    Sitemap | Admin Login  | Web Mail

FC Act Reasoned Orders

Sl. No. Reasoned Order View/Download

Diversion of 24.424 Ha of Forest Land for construction/laying of LILO of both Circuits of Rourkela - Raigarh 400 KV D/C/ Transmission Line (2nd Line) from existing 765/400KV Pooling Sub-Station, Sundargarh (Kenapali, Sundargarh) to existing 400 KV D/C Rourkela - Raigarh transmission line at village Majhapara by Power Grid Corporation of India Limited.


Diversion of 109.082 Ha of forest land (out of applied forest land of 110.179 Ha) for Rehabilation and upgradation of Angul-Sambalpur Section of NH-42 (Now NH-55) (112.00 Km to 265.00 Km - Sambalpur NH-6 Jn.) to 4 laning in angul and Sambulpur districts of Odisha under NHDP-IVB (Group-B Package No. OR/DPR/NHDP/IV/06) by National Highway Authority of India on Design, Build, Finance, Operate and Transfer (BOT/DBFOT) basis on BOT (TOLL) Mode.


Diversion of 11.377 Ha of Forest Land for constructing of 220 KN (S/C) Transmission Line on D/C tower from existing 220/33 KV Sub-station of OPTCL at Laxmipur to premises of NALCO at Damanjodi in Koraput district of Odisha by M/s NALCO Ltd.


Diversion of 1.23 Ha of Forest Land as per sabik record in village Diajharan in Angul district, Odisha for setting up Railway siding by M/s Global Coal and Mining Private Limited.


Approval for granting permission in favour of the M/s Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd., 1st Floor, Fortune Towers, A & B Wing, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar for laying OFC inside the trench having depth/width of 1.65 mt/0.4 mt along the NHAI (NH-215, NH-520. NH-49)/NH(NH-20)/PWD roads within the RoW passing through the forest area over a total length on 59.563 Km under Keonjhar Forest Division, Keonjhar District for their T&D activities as per provision of the Sub-section 6(a) of Section 27 of Orissa Forest Act, 1972.


Approval for diversion of 41.2442 Ha. of Forest land for the broken up area out of prposed diversion of 117.9648 Ha. of forest land (216.3617 Ha. proposed originally) in favour of Odisha Mining Corporation Limited (OMC) for mining of iron ore in Gandhamardan Block-A in Keonjhar District in the State of Odisha.


Reasoned order for Diversion of 19.70 Ha of forest land in villages Darlipali, Raidihi, Chuabahal and Kalamegha in Sundargarh district, Odisha for construction of MGR-Rail Corridor by M/s NTPC Ltd. for transportation of coal from their Dulanga coal mines to Darlipali Super Thermal Power Plant in Sundargarh district, Odisha.


Reasoned order for Diversion of 0.1959 Ha of forest land for laying slurry pipeline within Naibunga RF of Jhumpura Tahsil of Keonjhar district by M/s Brahmini River Pellets Ltd.


Reasoned order for State - II Approval for diversion of 6.682 Haof Forest Land for laying of infrstructural facilities like integrated pipe conveyor (including transmission line, underground water pipeline, service road) and railway line for transportation of coal to their Coal Washery located inside their integrated Steel Plant premises located in Angul District, Odisha and outward movement of finished steel and other byproducts there from by M/s Jindal Steel & Power Ltd..


Reasoned order for diversion of 2.99 Ha of Forest Land in Motu Reserved Forests for construction of approach road (1.496 Km.) from PWD Road to High Level Bridge over river Sileru near Motu in Malangiri District, Odisha by Executive Engineer (R&B) Division, Malkangiri (Proposal No.FP/OR/ROAD/8330/2014).


Reasoned order for diversion of 1.31 Ha of Forest Land within total mining lease of 23.243 Ha (entirely forest land) in Saruabil-Sukrangi Chromite Mining Lease located Mahagiri DPF in Sukinda Forest Range of Cuttack Forest Division for undertaking exploratory drilling of 18Nos. of boreholes of 4'' dia (18 boreholes @0.02 Ha each and 0.95 Ha for construction of road) by M/s Odisha Mining Corporation Lt. for prospecting of minerals.


Reasoned order for diversion of 3.885 Ha of Revenue Forest Land for expansion of Jharsuguda Airport in Jharsuguda Forest Division under Jharsuguda District of Odisha.